Gloobus-Coverflow (Clutter)

Good News!
I’ve started Gloobus-Coverflow developing again, but now, using clutter so it can be a emed GtkWidget !!

I feel really amazed about the clutter simplicity, anyway, there are some thing that I still don’t like, or I don’t know how to achieve, but for now, I’ve developed the same that took me about 2 weeks, in one day, so it’s a good point😉

The point I don’t like, is that resizing the window, doesn’t resize the textures, but I think that defining the perspective again will do the trick!

If anyone of you wants to join me in developing it I’ll be very pleased!!

See you!

Esta entrada fue publicada en Gloobus.

2 comentarios el “Gloobus-Coverflow (Clutter)

  1. Joey-Elijah dice:

    Ahh! That’s actually quite a good move i think! I haven’t really played around with clutter much, but it’s nice to hear it’s quite simplistic to use!

    Can’t wait to try coverflow clutter out!

  2. erickpardus dice:

    Is it possible to install it in Pardus with KDE 4,4..?!

Deja un comentario

