New Web

Hey! Great news! I updated my page gloobus.net with wordpress there, so from now on I’ll post the updates and all the stuff there, so please, update you references to my new webpage,

And to celebrate it, a very interesting post about how is developing games using only free tools it will be a serie of 3 post, in each one I’ll talk about the steps that in game developing process and I’ll talk about the tools I use, how I use them, and using as example, the new game I creted Kill The Zombies (cooming really soon)

 

Deja un comentario

